2017 ORS 702.023¹
Fees

(1) An application for registration or renewal of registration must be accompanied by a fee in the following amount:

(a) $250 for an initial application for registration;

(b) $150 for an application for registration based upon a certificate of registration or licensure issued by another state;

(c) $150 for an application for renewal of registration; or

(d) $150 for an application for renewal of registration based upon an application for renewal of registration or licensure submitted in another state.

(2) Any fees collected under this section by the Department of Education shall be deposited in the Department of Education Account established under ORS 326.115 (Department of Education Account). [2005 c.525 §7]

1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 702—Student Athlete Agents, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­ors/­ors702.­html (2017) (last ac­cessed Mar. 30, 2018).
 
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
 
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.