2015 ORS 443.795¹
Civil penalty
  • notice
  • hearing

(1) Any civil penalty under ORS 443.790 (Authority to impose civil penalty) shall be imposed as provided in ORS 183.745 (Civil penalty procedures).

(2) Notwithstanding ORS 183.745 (Civil penalty procedures), the person to whom the notice is addressed shall have 10 days from the date of service of the notice in which to make written application for a hearing before the director of the licensing agency.

(3) The licensing agency shall conduct the hearing and issue the final order within 180 days after any hearing request. [1987 c.431 §5; 1991 c.734 §25; 1991 c.960 §12; 2003 c.14 §263; 2009 c.595 §791s]


1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 443—Residential Care; Adult Foster Homes; Hospice Programs, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­ors/­ors443.­html (2015) (last ac­cessed Jul. 16, 2016).
 
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
 
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.