2017 ORS 292.930¹
Annual salary for certain elected officers

Each of the following elective officers shall be paid an annual salary on a monthly basis as determined by the Legislative Assembly each biennium:

(1) Governor.

(2) Secretary of State.

(3) State Treasurer.

(4) Attorney General.

(5) Commissioner of the Bureau of Labor and Industries.

(6) Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals.

(7) Court of Appeals Judge.

(8) Chief Justice of the Supreme Court.

(9) Supreme Court Judge.

(10) Circuit Court Judge.

(11) Tax Court Judge.

(12) State Senator.

(13) State Representative. [1983 c.790 §5; 1995 c.658 §102; 2007 c.901 §7; 2009 c.899 §8; 2011 c.731 §20; 2013 c.578 §3]

1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 292—Salaries and Expenses of State Officers and Employees, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­ors/­ors292.­html (2017) (last ac­cessed Mar. 30, 2018).
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.