Application for certificate of registration
- • qualifications
(1) Any person desiring the right to practice architecture in the State of Oregon shall make application to the State Board of Architect Examiners 15 days prior to any meeting of the board upon such forms and in such manner as may be provided by the board. In addition to the qualifications required by ORS 671.010 (Definitions for ORS 671.010 to 671.220) to 671.220 (Civil penalties), each applicant shall be at least 18 years of age.
(2) Each applicant for a certificate of registration shall pay to the board the required fee. [Amended by 1973 c.827 §62; 1973 c.832 §21; 1974 c.36 §20; 1977 c.803 §7]
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.