(1) Violation of the provisions of ORS 576.024 (Department authorized to inspect records and businesses for economic study purposes) is a Class B violation.
(2) Violation of any provision of ORS 576.051 (Definitions for ORS 576.051 to 576.455) to 576.455 (Moneys of abolished commission) is punishable, upon conviction, by a fine of not more than $500, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than 90 days, or both.
(4) Violation of ORS 576.805 (License required) is a misdemeanor. [1953 c.489 §38; subsection (1) enacted as 1955 c.572 §6; subsection (4) of 1957 Replacement Part enacted as 1957 c.447 §19; subsection (5) of 1957 Replacement Part enacted as 1957 c.447 §17; 1959 c.596 §81; subsection (2) enacted as 1967 c.388 §3; 1983 c.740 §224; subsection (4) of 1997 Edition enacted as 1997 c.9 §5; 1999 c.1051 §203]
Note: 576.991 (Penalties) (4) was enacted into law by the Legislative Assembly but was not added to or made a part of ORS chapter 576 or any series therein by legislative action. See Preface to Oregon Revised Statutes for further explanation.
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent. Currency Information