2007 ORS 446.323¹
Failure to apply for or renew license
  • transferability of license
  • refunds

(1) Any person failing to apply for licensing within 30 days after engaging in the recreation park or travelers’ accommodation business is delinquent and shall pay a penalty fee equal to the license fee plus the fee provided in ORS 446.321 (Fee for license).

(2) Any person, initially licensed under ORS 446.310 (Definitions for ORS 446.310 to 446.350) to 446.350 (Tourist Facility Account) for engaging in the recreation park or travelers’ accommodation business who has failed to renew a license on or before the expiration date is delinquent. If delinquency extends 15 days past the expiration date, a penalty fee of 50 percent of the annual license fee shall be added. The penalty fee shall be increased by 50 percent of the license fee on the first day of each succeeding month of delinquency.

(3) Licenses issued under ORS 446.310 (Definitions for ORS 446.310 to 446.350) to 446.350 (Tourist Facility Account) shall not be transferable and no refund representing any unused portion of any license shall be made. [1983 c.707 §14]

1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 446—Manufactured Dwellings and Structures; Parks; Tourist Facilities; Ownership Records; Dealers and Dealerships, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­ors/­446.­html (2007) (last ac­cessed Feb. 12, 2009).
 
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
 
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.