2007 ORS 446.321¹
Fee for license
  • rules

(1) Every applicant for licensing of a tourist facility as defined in ORS 446.310 (Definitions for ORS 446.310 to 446.350) and required by ORS 446.320 (Tourist facility license required) shall pay to the Department of Human Services a fee established by department rule. The fee may not exceed $60, except that recreation parks shall pay an additional fee not to exceed $2 for each space.

(2) Rules adopted pursuant to subsection (1) of this section shall be adopted in accordance with ORS chapter 183. [1983 c.707 §12; 2005 c.22 §317]

1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 446—Manufactured Dwellings and Structures; Parks; Tourist Facilities; Ownership Records; Dealers and Dealerships, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­ors/­446.­html (2007) (last ac­cessed Feb. 12, 2009).
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent.