ORS 352.355¹
Establishment of certain state institutions as comprehensive universities

Western Oregon University, Southern Oregon University and Eastern Oregon University are established as comprehensive universities that offer a full range of baccalaureate programs and graduate programs through the master’s degree. [1997 c.11 §3]

1 Legislative Counsel Committee, CHAPTER 352—State and Independent Institutions of Higher Education, https://­www.­oregonlegislature.­gov/­bills_laws/­Archive/­2007ors352.­pdf (2007) (last ac­cessed Feb. 12, 2009).
2 OregonLaws.org contains the con­tents of Volume 21 of the ORS, inserted along­side the per­tin­ent statutes. See the preface to the ORS An­no­ta­tions for more information.
3 OregonLaws.org assembles these lists by analyzing references between Sections. Each listed item refers back to the current Section in its own text. The result reveals relationships in the code that may not have otherwise been apparent. Currency Information